For events with numbered seats, a customer can change their seats themselves by default. Don't want that for a particular order? Then lock the seats.
Go to Orders and click the order.
Open the Tickets tab.
Below the tickets, click Customer can change seats.
The button changes to Customer cannot change seats. The customer can no longer change their seats.
Want to let the customer do it again? Click the button again.
